Officers and Trustees

  • Franco M. Muggia M.D - Chairman and Medical Director
  • Craig Effron - Secretary / Treasurer
  • Peter C. Alkalay, Esq.
  • Betta Clair
  • Sheila Cornstein
  • Craig J. Goldberg 
  • Jimmie C. Holland, M.D  [ 1929-2017 ]
  • Suzanne M. Miller Ph.D.
  • Eric S, Richter
  • Michael G. Rosenberg

The Chemotherapy Foundation is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit charitable, educational,

scientific organization and your gift is tax deductible to the extent allowable by law.